Search

Faculty and Staff

East Asian Languages & Cultures


Department Chair

Dr. Carlos Colorado Dr. Carlos Colorado, Associate Professor; Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9171
Office: 3C02A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carlos Colorado



Assistant

Rachel Berg Rachel Berg, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9107
Office: 3C02
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: r.berg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rachel Berg



Faculty

Dr. Stephanie Balkwill Dr. Stephanie Balkwill, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9427
Office: 4M38
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: s.balkwill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Stephanie Balkwill

Dr. Jeffrey Newmark Dr. Jeffrey Newmark, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9438
Office: 4M36
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: j.newmark@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jeffrey Newmark

Dr. Lenore Szekely Dr. Lenore Szekely, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: l.szekely@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Lenore Szekely



Contract Faculty

Akiko Fuchisawa Akiko Fuchisawa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: a.fuchisawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Akiko Fuchisawa

Youngok Kang-Bohr Youngok Kang-Bohr, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9184
Office: 3A17
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: y.kang-bohr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Youngok Kang-Bohr

Yukimi Mizuno Yukimi Mizuno, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: y.mizuno@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Yukimi Mizuno

Dr. Teruka Nishikawa Dr. Teruka Nishikawa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: t.nishikawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Teruka Nishikawa