Search

Faculty and Staff


Department Chair

Jaqueline McLeod Rogers Jaqueline McLeod Rogers, Professor and Department Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9269
Office: 3G13
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.mcleod-rogers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jaqueline McLeod Rogers



Director

Jennifer Clary-Lemon Jennifer Clary-Lemon, Tutoring Centre Director, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9457
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.clary-lemon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jennifer Clary-Lemon



Assistant

Cathleen Hjalmarson Cathleen Hjalmarson, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 3G14
Building: Graham Hall
Email: c.hjalmarson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Cathleen Hjalmarson

Premika Perera Premika Perera, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 3G14
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.perera@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Premika Perera



Staff

Kevin Doyle Kevin Doyle, Supervisor, Computer Writing Centre/Tutoring Centre
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9129/204.786.9826
Office: 3G10/3G11/3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: k.doyle@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Doyle



Faculty

Robert Byrnes Robert Byrnes, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9473
Office: 5Ri54
Building: Rice Building
Email: t.byrnes@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Byrnes

Karin Collins Karin Collins, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9293
Office: 3G06
Building: Graham Hall
Email: k.collins@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karin Collins

Matthew Flisfeder Matthew Flisfeder, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9848
Office: 3G23
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.flisfeder@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matthew Flisfeder

Janice Freeman Janice Freeman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9138
Office: 2A31
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: j.freeman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Janice Freeman

Jason Hannan Jason Hannan, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9453
Office: 3G20
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.hannan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jason Hannan

Judith Kearns Judith Kearns, Professor
Contact:
Office: Retired
Building: Graham Hall
Profile: Judith Kearns

Helen Lepp Friesen Helen Lepp Friesen, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9713
Office: 3G17
Building: Graham Hall
Email: h.leppfriesen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Helen Lepp Friesen

Andrew McGillivray Andrew McGillivray, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9001
Office: 3G07
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.mcgillivray@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrew McGillivray

Sheila Page Sheila Page, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9208
Office: 3G22
Building: Graham Hall
Email: s.page@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sheila Page

Catherine Taylor Catherine Taylor, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9893
Office: 3G09
Building: Graham Hall
Email: c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Catherine Taylor

Tracy Whalen Tracy Whalen, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9907
Office: 3G18
Building: Graham Hall
Email: t.whalen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tracy Whalen



Contract Faculty

Peter Andrusiak Peter Andrusiak, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9088
Office: 1W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: p.andrusiak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Andrusiak

Gordon Beveridge Gordon Beveridge, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 5Ri47/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: g.beveridge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gordon Beveridge

Laurence Broadhurst Laurence Broadhurst, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: l.broadhurst@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Laurence Broadhurst

Leigh Brown Leigh Brown, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: l.brown@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Leigh Brown

Christopher Crocker Christopher Crocker, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: c.crocker@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Crocker

Alan Goddard Alan Goddard, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 5Ri47/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: a.goddard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alan Goddard

Nadine LeGier Nadine LeGier, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: n.legier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nadine LeGier

Mary Ann Loewen Mary Ann Loewen, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9324
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: l.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mary Ann Loewen

Carla Manfredi Carla Manfredi, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1476
Office: 2A45
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: s.manfredi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Carla Manfredi

Rhonda May Rhonda May, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: rh.may@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rhonda May

Shawn Moi Shawn Moi, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: s.moi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shawn Moi

Kim Olynyk Kim Olynyk, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: k.olynyk@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kim Olynyk

Agnes Pelletier Agnes Pelletier, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: ag.pelletier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Agnes Pelletier

Cecil Rosner Cecil Rosner, Adjunct Professor Appointment, 2014
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: cecil.rosner@cbc.ca
Profile: Cecil Rosner

Karen Soiferman Karen Soiferman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: 5Ri47/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: k.soiferman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Soiferman

Joanne Struch Joanne Struch, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: 5Ri47/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: j.struch@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Joanne Struch

Jessica Antony Jessica Antony, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3865
Office: 0B02D
Building: Bryce Hall
Email: j.antony@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jessica Antony

Patricia Robertson Patricia Robertson , Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3865
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: p.robertson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Patricia Robertson

Ryan Clement Ryan Clement, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: NA
Office: 5Ri47/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: ry.clement@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ryan Clement