Search

Faculty and Staff

Biology


Department Chair

Judith Huebner Judith Huebner, Professor and Department Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9769
Office: 2RC008
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: j.huebner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Judith Huebner



Assistant

Pam Delorme Pam Delorme, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9435
Office: 2RC005
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: p.delorme@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pam Delorme



Faculty

Rob Anderson Rob Anderson, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9296
Office: 2RC026
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: r.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rob Anderson

Germán Avila-Sakar Germán Avila-Sakar, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9326
Office: 2RC039
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: g.avila-sakar@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Germán Avila-Sakar

Beata Biernacka Beata Biernacka, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9726
Office: 2RC015
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: b.biernacka@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Beata Biernacka

Barbara Brouwers Barbara Brouwers, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9472
Office: 0RC026
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: b.brouwers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Barbara Brouwers

Alberto Civetta Alberto Civetta, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9436
Office: 2RC044
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: a.civetta@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alberto Civetta

Renée Douville Renée Douville, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9448
Office: 2RC050
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: r.douville@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Renée Douville

Carlton Duguay Carlton Duguay, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9727
Office: 2RC027
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: c.duguay@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Carlton Duguay

Scott Forbes Scott Forbes, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9441
Office: 2RC024
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: s.forbes@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Scott Forbes

Jens Franck Jens Franck, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1411
Office: 2RC023
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: j.franck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jens Franck

Sara Good Sara Good, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9434
Office: 2RC054
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: s.good@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sara Good

Marianne Hardy Marianne Hardy, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9729
Office: 2RC053
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: m.hardy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Marianne Hardy

Heather Hinam Heather Hinam, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: h.hinam@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heather Hinam

Paul Holloway Paul Holloway, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9725
Office: 2RC038
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: p.holloway@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Paul Holloway

Susan Lingle Susan Lingle, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2964
Office: 2RC037
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: s.lingle@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Susan Lingle

Nancy L. Loadman Nancy L. Loadman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9722
Office: 2RC045
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: n.loadman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nancy L. Loadman

Alan McGreevy Alan McGreevy, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2952
Office: 2RC056
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: a.mcgreevy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alan McGreevy

Kathy Muc Kathy Muc, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9904
Office: 2RC047
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: k.muc@uwinnipeg.cak.muc@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kathy Muc

Rafael Otfinowski Rafael Otfinowski, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 2RC029
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: r.otfinowski@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rafael Otfinowski

Andrew Park Andrew Park, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.94076
Office: 4CM57
Building: Centennial Hall Mezzanine
Email: a.park@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrew Park

Eva Pip Eva Pip, Professor, Retired
Contact:
Email: e.pip@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Eva Pip

Dawn Rittberg Dawn Rittberg, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9721
Office: 2RC018
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: d.rittberg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dawn Rittberg

Anuraag Shrivastav Anuraag Shrivastav, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9177
Office: 2RC051
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: a.shrivastav@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Anuraag Shrivastav

Kent Simmons Kent Simmons, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9724
Office: 2RC020
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: k.simmons@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kent Simmons

Jacques Tardif Jacques Tardif, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9475
Office: 3L02
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.tardif@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jacques Tardif

Laura-Anne Warszycki Laura-Anne Warszycki, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2971
Office: 2RC032
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: l.warszycki@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Laura-Anne Warszycki

Richard Westwood Richard Westwood, Professor and Chair, Bioscience Graduate Program
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9053
Office: 4CM55
Building: Centennial Hall Mezzanine
Email: r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Richard Westwood

Murray Wiegand Murray Wiegand, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9108
Office: 2RC049
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: m.wiegand@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Murray Wiegand

Craig Willis Craig Willis, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9433
Office: 2RC036
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: c.willis@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Craig Willis

Candi Bezte Candi Bezte, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: c.bezte@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Candi Bezte



Technicians

Linda Buchanan Linda Buchanan, Lab Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9474
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: l.buchanan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Linda Buchanan

Robyn Cole Robyn Cole, Animal Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9472
Office: 0RC021
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: r.cole@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robyn Cole

France Conciatori France Conciatori, Forest Ecology Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9920
Office: 3L05
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: f.conciatori@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: France Conciatori

Karina Kachur Karina Kachur, Lab Technician
Contact:
Office: 0RC026
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: k.kachur@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karina Kachur

Desiree Nickel Desiree Nickel, Lab Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9474
Office: 0RC026
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: de.nickel@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Desiree Nickel

Mark Rondeau Mark Rondeau, Botany Technologist
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9728
Office: 4RC004
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: ma.rondeau@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mark Rondeau

Natasha Taiarol Natasha Taiarol, Biology Lab Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9477
Office: 2RC071
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: n.taiarol@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Natasha Taiarol

Brenda Van Dekerkhove Brenda Van Dekerkhove, Microbiology Technologist
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9471
Office: 0RC026
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: b.vandekerkhove@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brenda Van Dekerkhove

Dan Wasyliw Dan Wasyliw, Animal Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9151
Office: 0RC020
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: d.wasyliw@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dan Wasyliw