fb pixel

The Board

Club Nominations 2023

The Club Board has two (2) vacancies, each for a two-year term. We invite any interested Club member in good standing to submit their name for consideration. If you would like to nominate someone else, please check with them first to ensure they are a member and willing to let their name stand.

Submit your nomination(s) or self-nomination to: Claudius Soodeen (Vice-President) c.soodeen@uwinnipeg.ca 

Continuing Executive:

President: Susan Ewanika (2021-2023)
Vice –President: Claudius Soodeen (2021-2023)
Treasurer: Karen Barkhouse  (2021-2023)
Secretary: VACANT

Continuing Members-At-Large:

Evan Milejszo (2021-2023)
Teresa Murray (2021-2023)

New Member-At-Large

Bev Fehr (2022-2024)

Renewing Members-At-Large:

Samantha Cook (2022–2024)

University of Winnipeg Representative:

Leslie Uhryniuk

Past President:

Kevin Smith