Search

Faculty

Sociology


Department Chair

Colin Goff Colin Goff, Associate Professor and Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9360
Office: 5L28
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: c.goff@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Colin Goff



Faculty

Davina DesRoches Davina DesRoches, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2954
Office: 6L31
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: d.desroches@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Davina DesRoches

Kimberley Ducey Kimberley Ducey, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9270
Office: 5L32
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: k.ducey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kimberley Ducey

Ken Fish Ken Fish, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2915
Office: 6L38
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: k.fish@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ken Fish

Jonathon Franklin Jonathon Franklin, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9383
Office: 6L34
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.franklin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jonathon Franklin

Parvin Ghorayshi Parvin Ghorayshi, Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Phone: 416.461.9434
Email: p.ghorayshi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Parvin Ghorayshi

Curtis Pankratz Curtis Pankratz, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9401
Office: 6L33
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: c.pankratz@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Curtis Pankratz

Heidi Rimke Heidi Rimke, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9101
Office: 6L35
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: h.rimke@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heidi Rimke

Wei Xing Wei Xing, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9168
Office: 6L32
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: w.xing@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Wei Xing



Senior Scholars and Adjunct Faculty

Dan A. Chekki Dan A. Chekki, Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9284
Office: 4CM32A
Building: Main Campus: Centennial Mezzanine
Email: sociology@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dan A. Chekki

Barry Edginton Barry Edginton, Professor
Contact:
Email: b.edginton@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Barry Edginton

Margaret Haworth-Brockman Margaret Haworth-Brockman, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.949.0309
Email: m.haworth-brockman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Margaret Haworth-Brockman