fb pixel

Senate Committees

  • Academic Misconduct Appeals Committee
  • Academic Planning Committee
  • Academic Standards and Misconduct Committee
  • Academic Working Group on Sustainability
  • Budget Review Committee
  • Curriculum Committee
  • Executive Committee
  • Faculty and Staff Awards Committee
  • Graduate Studies Committee
  • Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee
  • Indigenous Course Requirement Committee
  • Joint Committee on Master's Programs
  • Library Committee
  • Professional, Applied and Continuing Education Committee
  • Research Policy Committee
  • Student Appeals Committee
  • Student Services Committee 

Senate Committee Membership [PDF]

Annual Committee Reports


Last updated January 12, 2024.