Senate Meeting Dates

                         The University of Winnipeg 
                                           Senate
                                2021-2022 Schedule   

 

                          Date                                Time                   Location

Wednesday, September 22, 2021              10:30 a.m.            Via Zoom

Tuesday, October 26, 2021                       2:30 p.m.              Via Zoom

Wednesday, November 24, 2021               10:30 a.m.            Via Zoom

Tuesday, December 21, 2021                    2:30 p.m.              Via Zoom

Thursday, January 27, 2022                     10:30 a.m              Via Zoom

Monday, February 28, 2022                      2:30 p.m                Via Zoom

Thursday, March 31, 2022                        10:30 a.m.             Via Zoom

Tuesday, April 26, 2022                            2:30 p.m.              Via Zoom

Wednesday, May 25, 2022                       10:30 a.m.             Via Zoom

Tuesday, June 28, 2022                           2:30 p.m.               Via Zoom

 

2021-2022 Senate Meeting Dates [PDF]

 

Updated July 27, 2021.