Search

Faculty and Staff

Master of Arts in Indigenous Governance


Gabriel Nemoga Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto

Professor | Indigenous Studies and Graduate Program Chair 
Office: 3RC092
Phone: 204-258-2933
Email: g.nemoga@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography: Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto
Shailesh Shukla Shailesh Shukla

Associate Professor | Indigenous Studies
Office: 3RC091
Phone: 204-786-9761
Email: s.shukla@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography: Shailesh Shukla
Julie A. Pelletier Julie A. Pelletier

Associate Professor | Indigenous Studies
Office: 3RC084
Phone: 204-786-9397
Email: ju.pelletier@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography: Julie A. Pelletier
Jacqueline Romanow Jacqueline Romanow

Associate Professor| Department Chair | Indigenous Studies
Office: 3RC085
Phone: 204-258-2963
Email: j.romanow@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography: Jacqueline Romanow
Lorena Sekwan Fontaine Lorena Sekwan Fontaine

Associate Professor | Indigenous Studies
Office: 3RC094
Phone: 204-789-1428
Email: l.fontaine@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography: Lorena Sekwan Fontaine
Darren Courchene

Darren Courchene
 

Lecturer Indigenous Studies

Email: d.courchene@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography: Darren Courchene

Joel Kettner

Joel Kettner

Adjunct Professor
Office: 3RC091
Phone: 204.786.9397
Email: jo.kettner@uwinnipeg.ca

Tara Williamson

Tara Williamson


Instructor | Indigenous Studies
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Biography: Tara Williamson

Placeholder Image

Ida Bear

Instructor | Indigenous Studies
Office: TBD
Phone: N/A
Email: i.bear@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography: Ida Bear

Placeholder

Annie Boulanger

Instructor | Indigenous Studies
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Email: a.boulanger@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography: Annie Boulanger