Search

2018 Board of Directors

University of Winnipeg Retirees Association (UWRA)


President

Jacqueline Mikolash
204.667.1024
j.mikolash@uwinnipeg.ca 

Vice-President/President Elect

Christopher Leo
204.799.8446
christopher.leo@shaw.ca 

Secretary

Darlene Frederickson
204.786.6532
d.frederickson@uwinnipeg.ca

Treasurer

Stephen Coppinger
204.253.9996
s.coppinger@uwinnipeg.ca

Member-at-Large     

Robert Young
204.284-2044
r.young@uwinnipeg.ca

Past President

Ed Byard
204.257.0919
e.byard@uwinnipeg.ca

Board Delegates

Communications


Jane Barske
204.344.5756
j.barske@uwinnipeg.ca

Newsletter Editor

William Rannie
204.488.0940
mewalker@mts.net 

Scholarship & Bursaries


Robert Young
204.284.2044
r.young@uwinnipeg.ca 

United Way   

Steve Coppinger
204.253-9996
s.coppinger@uwinnipeg.ca