Search

2019 Board of Directors

University of Winnipeg Retirees Association (UWRA)


President

Christopher Leo
204.799.8446
christopher.leo@shaw.ca 

Vice-President/President Elect

Peter Miller
204.452.9017
p.miller@mymts.net 

Secretary

Darlene Frederickson
204.786.6532
d.frederickson@uwinnipeg.ca

Treasurer

Murray Wiegand
204.488.7840
m.wiegand@uwinnipeg.ca   

Member-at-Large     

John Friesen
204.837.2735
johnfriesen55@shaw.ca   

Past President

Jacqueline Mikolash
204.667.1024
j.mikolash@uwinnipeg.ca 

Board Delegates

Communications


Jane Barske
204.344.5756
j.barske@uwinnipeg.ca

Newsletter Editor

William Rannie
204.488.0940
ranniebill@gmail.com   

Scholarship & Bursaries

Ed Byard
204.257.0919
e.byard@uwinnipeg.ca   

United Way   

Linda Dietrick
204.586.2898
l.dietrick@uwinnipeg.ca