Search

2020 Board of Directors

University of Winnipeg Retirees Association (UWRA)


President

Peter Miller
204.452.9017
p.miller@mymts.net 

Vice-President/President Elect 

Jock Lehr
204.256.4856
j.lehr@uwinnipeg.ca 

Secretary

Debbie Machula
204.774.7490
d.machula@uwinnipeg.ca 

Treasurer

Murray Wiegand
204.488.7840
m.wiegand@uwinnipeg.ca   

Member-at-Large     

John Friesen
204.998.2626
johnfriesen55@shaw.ca   

Past President

Christopher Leo
204.799.8446
christopher.leo@shaw.ca 

Board Delegates

Communications


Jane Barske
204.344.5756
j.barske@uwinnipeg.ca

Newsletter Editor

Bill Rannie
204.488.0940
ranniebill@gmail.com   

Scholarship & Bursaries

Ed Byard
204.257.0919
e.byard@uwinnipeg.ca   

United Way   

Linda Dietrick
204.586.2898
l.dietrick@uwinnipeg.ca