Search

2017 Board of Directors

University of Winnipeg Retirees Association (UWRA)


President

Ed Byard
204.257-0919
e.byard@uwinnipeg.ca 

Vice-President/President Elect

Jacqueline Mikolas
204.667.1024
j.mikolash@uwinnipeg.ca 

Secretary

Darlene Frederickson
204.786.6532
d.frederickson@uwinnipeg.ca

Treasurer

Stephen Coppinger
204.253.9996
s.coppinger@uwinnipeg.ca

Member-at-Large     

Robert Young
204.284-2044
r.young@uwinnipeg.ca

Past President

William Rannie
204.488.0940
mewalker@mts.net 

Board Delegates

Communications


Jane Barske
204.344.5756
j.barske@uwinnipeg.ca

Newsletter Editor

Warren Schuetz
204.772.5936
w.schuetz@uwinnipeg.ca 

Scholarship & Bursaries


Robert Young
204.284.2044
r.young@uwinnipeg.ca 

United Way   

Steve Coppinger
204.253-9996
s.coppinger@uwinnipeg.ca