Contacts

James CurrieDr. James Currie – Interim President and Vice-Chancellor
phone: 204.786.9214
office:  3W17 (3RD floor, Wesley Hall)
email:president@uwinnipeg.ca

Executive Assistant (including scheduling requests)
Vanessa Vertz
phone: 204.786.9214 
office: 3W16
email:v.vertz@uwinnipeg.ca

Chris MinakerAssociate Vice-President – Strategic Communications and External Relations 
Chris Minaker
204.786.9937
office: 3W20
email: c.minaker@uwinnipeg.ca 

Executive Assistant to Associate Vice-President
Strategic Communications and External Relations
Christine Payne
phone: 204.258.3093 
office: 3W19
email: c.payne@uwinnipeg.ca

Budget/Financial Office Assistant
Cindy Gislason
phone: 204.988.7134
fax: 204.772.4644 
office: 3W09
email: c.gislason@uwinnipeg.ca

Media Inquiries
Kevin Rosen
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
phone:204.786.9381
office: Rice Centre, 9th Floor
email: k.rosen@uwinnipeg.ca