Search

Contacts

President & Vice-Chancellor


Annette TrimbeeDr. Annette Trimbee – President and Vice-Chancellor

Office Hours 
Monday to Friday; 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
204.786.9214
office:  3W17 (3RD floor, Wesley Hall)
president@uwinnipeg.ca

Assistant to the President (including scheduling requests)
Pat Boldt
phone: 204-786-9214
office: 3W16
email: p.boldt@uwinnipeg.ca



Director of the President’s Office 

Lynn Bailey
phone:204.258.2968
office: 3W16
email: la.bailey@uwinnipeg.ca

Chris MinakerSenior Executive Officer – External Engagement
Chris Minaker
204.786.9937
office: 3W20
c.minaker@uwinnipeg.ca 

Executive Assistant to Senior Executive Officer – External Engagement
Christine Payne
phone: 204.258.3093 
office: 3W19
email: c.payne@uwinnipeg.ca




Budget/Financial Office Assistant

Cindy Gislason
phone: 204.988.7134
fax: 204.772.4644 
office: 3W15
email: c.gislason@uwinnipeg.ca

Media Inquiries
Kevin Rosen
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
204.786.9381
office: Rice Centre, 9th Floor
k.rosen@uwinnipeg.ca