MPESA Awards Breakfast - June 19, 2015

Fri. Jun. 19, 2015

Kinesiology Students Brenna Pomanski, Matthew Antonio and Mavis Meisner, along with three Physical Education Teachers were recognized at this year's annual Manitoba Physical Education Supervisors' Association Awards Breakfast held in the Thomas Sill Multi-Purpose room in the RecPlex. The Awards were presented by Kinesiology and Applied Health Faculty members

Dr. Henry Woltman Award presented to Brenna Pomanski by Val Pelleck; Matthew Antonio received the PHE Canada Award, presented by Andrea Bedard; Mavis Meisner was presented the CSEP Award by Acting Chair, Gerren McDonald.

MPESA Departure Awards were given to Luc Therrien, Gord Stobbe and Dean Rebeck.

Congratulations and thank you to all!