Vice-President, Research and Innovation:

Jini Distasio

Jino Distasio
phone: 204.982.1147
email:  j.distasio@uwinnipeg.ca


Associate Vice-President, Research and Innovation:
Jaime Cidro
phone: 204.988.7675
email: j.cidro@uwinnipeg.ca

Executive Assistant:
Bea Spearing

phone:  204.786.9734
email: b.spearing@uwinnipeg.ca

Program Officer, Research Partnerships:
Lauren Bosc
phone: 204.988.7184
email: l.bosc@uwinnipeg.ca

Program Officer, Research Implementation:
Vanessa Bayaraa

phone: 204.786.9058
email: v.bayaraa@uwinnipeg.ca

Canada Research Chair Coordinator and Advisor
Dylan Jones

phone:  204.258.3065
email:  d.jones@uwinnipeg.ca



Additional Links: