fb pixel

University Committees

This site provides information about University and associated committees.  Please direct corrections/comments to websuggest@uwinnipeg.ca

Board of Regents

Board of Regents committees are listed here.


Senate committees are listed here.

Faculty Councils:

  • Arts Faculty Council 
  • Business and Economics Faculty Council
  • Collegiate Faculty Council
  • Education Faculty Council
  • Science Faculty Council
  • Theology Faculty Council
    • Consortium Committee
    • Theology Academic Council
    • Theology Development Council

Faculty Committees:

University Committees:

  • Academic Planning Core Committee [Inactive]
  • Ad Hoc Committee on the Status of Women
  • Advisory Committee for the German/Canadian Chair
  • Advisory Committee on Child Care
  • Animal Care Committee
  • Committee to Administer Conference Funds
  • EAP Committee
  • Employment Equity Advisory Committee
  • Gift Approval Committee
  • Information Technology Steering Committee
  • Interfaith Marriage and Family Institute Board
  • Joint Employee Benefits Committee
  • Research Committee
  • Rogers/Innovative Projects Fund Committee
  • Space Committee
  • Strategic Planning Advisory Committee
  • United Way Committee
  • University Tenure and Promotions Committee
  • UWin Edge Coordinating Committee
  • Workplace Safety and Health Committee 

Associated Committees/Boards: