Search

Faculty and Staff

Criminal Justice


Chair

Steven Kohm

Steven Kohm, Professor & Department Chair
Office: 3C49
Phone: 204.786.9102
Email: s.kohm@uwinnipeg.ca
Education: MA Toronto, PhD Simon Fraser
Biography

Janet Turner

Janet Turner, Department Assistant
Office:
3C62
Phone: 204.786.9188
Email: ja.turner@uwinnipeg.ca

Full Time Faculty

Michelle Bertrand

Michelle Bertrand, Assistant Professor
Office:
3C48
Phone:
 204.988.7503
Email: m.bertrand@uwinnipeg.ca
Education: MA and PhD, Queen's University
Biography

Bronwyn Dobchuk-Land

Bronwyn Dobchuk-Land, Assistant Professor
Office: 3C61
Phone: 204.988.7662
Email: b.dobchuk-land@uwinnipeg.ca  
Education: MA University of Toronto, PhD The Graduate Center, City University of New York
Biography

Jonathon Franklin

Jonathon Franklin, Instructor III
Office:
6L34
Phone: 204.786.9383
Email: j.franklin@uwinnipeg.ca
Education: MA Alberta
Biography

Kelly Gorkoff

Kelly Gorkoff, Instructor III
Office:
3C50
Phone: 204.786.9104
Email: k.gorkoff@uwinnipeg.ca
Education: MA Manitoba, PhD Carleton
Biography

Jane Lothian Murray

Jane Lothian-Murray, Instructor III
Office:
3C53
Phone: 204.786.9067
Email: j.murray@uwinnipeg.ca
Education: MA Manitoba
Biography

Kevin Walby

Kevin Walby, Associate Professor
Office:
3C52
Phone: 204.786.9105
Email: k.walby@uwinnipeg.ca
Education: PhD Carleton
Biography

Michael Weinrath

Michael Weinrath, Professor
Office:
3C67
Phone:
204.786.9100
Email
: m.weinrath@uwinnipeg.ca
Education
: MA Washington St., PhD Alberta
Biography