Board Executive Committee (BEC)

Board of Regents

The Board Executive Committee (BEC) is a Board Committee.

The membership of BEC as of November 2017:

  • Albina Moran (Chair)
  • Kenneth Grower (Vice-Chair)
  • Annette Trimbee (President)
  • Robert Silver (Chancellor)
  • Eric Johnstone (Past-Chair)
  • Adam Gerhard (Chair of Governance and Community Relations)
  • Ken Grower (Chair of Finance Committee)
  • VACANCY (Chair of Audit and Risk Committee)
  • Carlos Colorado (Senate)
  • Rod Ingram (Staff)
  • Laura Garinger (UWSA)

Contact Information:

All communications for the Board should be sent to the University Secretary.

Last updated November 24, 2017