Search

Dean of Graduate Studies

Administration


Mavis ReimerDean of Graduate Studies
Mavis Reimer
phone: 204.988.7625
office: 1RC027
email: m.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca 






Graduate Studies Admissions and Student Tracking Officer
Dagmawit Habtemariam
phone: 204.786.9309
fax:  204.774.4134
office: 1RC023B
email: d.habtemariam@uwinnipeg.ca

Budget, Programs, and Priorities Officer
Ashley Hayward
phone:  204.786.9797
office:  1RC023
email: a.hayward@uwinnipeg.ca

Awards, Training & Communications Officer
Allison Norris
phone:  204.786.9093
office:  1RC023C
email: a.norris@uwinnipeg.ca

Project Coordinator, Queen Elizabeth Jubilee Scholarships
Sandy Peterson
office: 1MS26   
phone: 204.786.9320 
email: s.peterson@uwinnipeg.ca 

Coordinator, Student Records (Graduate Studies)
Eric Benson
phone: 204.786.9466
office: 1RI26
email: e.benson@uwinnipeg.ca


Additional Information: