Business Chair in Co-operative Enterprises

The Chair in Co-operative Enterprises was established in 2013 with grants from the Province of Manitoba’s Ministry of Housing and Community Development, Red River Cooperative Limited, Federated Co-operatives Limited, Co-operators Canada, Arctic Cooperatives Limited, Credit Union Central of Manitoba and Assiniboine Credit Union.  It is located in, and affiliated with the Business and Administration Department at the University of Winnipeg in Manitoba.

Read more >

Assiniboine Credit Union Logo Arctic Co-operative Logo
Federated Co-operatives Ltd. Red River Co-op
Credit Union Central of Manitoba Logo CULYM Logo
Province of Manitoba Logo The Co-operators Logo
The University of Winnipeg Logo