fb pixel

CAS Travel Awards recipients announced

Thu. Mar. 17, 2016

Dean of Arts, Dr. Glenn Moulaison, is pleased to announce recipients of the Faculty of Arts Contract Academic Staff (CAS) Travel Awards. The Arts Research Committee, comprised of Dr. Pauline Greenhill (Women’s and Gender Studies), Dr. Tetyana Narozhna (Political Science), and Dr. Delia Gavrus (History), reviewed the applications and selected the following as recipients of grants in the amount of $1,000 to support research-related travel:

  • Dr. Caitlin Forsey, Department of Sociology
  • Dr. Matthew Maher, Department of Classics
  • Dr. Andrew McGillivray, Department of Rhetoric, Writing, and Communications

Our thanks to the Committee members for their service and congratulations to the grant recipients.