Search

The Team

Workplace Bullying and Mistreatment Partnership for Prevention


Director

Dr. Karen Harlos Dr. Karen Harlos, Professor
Contact:
Email: ka.harlos@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Karen Harlos



Research Team

Dr. Annie Høgh Dr. Annie Høgh
Contact:
Email: annie.hogh@psy.ku.dk
Profile: Dr. Annie Høgh

Dr. Wendy Josephson Dr. Wendy Josephson
Contact:
Email: w.josephson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Wendy Josephson

Dr. Michael Knoll Dr. Michael Knoll
Contact:
Email: michael.knoll@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Profile: Dr. Michael Knoll

Catherine Burr Catherine Burr
Contact:
Email: cburr@sympatico.ca
Profile: Catherine Burr

Dr. Raymond Lee Dr. Raymond Lee
Contact:
Email: Raymond.Lee@umanitoba.ca
Profile: Dr. Raymond Lee

Prof. Duncan Lewis Prof. Duncan Lewis
Contact:
Email: duncan.lewis@plymouth.ac.uk
Profile: Prof. Duncan Lewis

Dr. Lucas Monzani Dr. Lucas Monzani
Contact:
Email: lmonzani@ivey.uwo.ca
Profile: Dr. Lucas Monzani

Prof. Grace O’Farrell Prof. Grace O’Farrell
Contact:
Email: g.ofarrell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Prof. Grace O’Farrell

Dr. Tracey Peter Dr. Tracey Peter
Contact:
Email: Tracey.Peter@ad.umanitoba.ca
Profile: Dr. Tracey Peter

Dr. Catherine Taylor Dr. Catherine Taylor
Contact:
Email: c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Catherine Taylor

Dr. Larry Axelrod, Guest Researcher Dr. Larry Axelrod, Guest Researcher
Contact:
Email: laxelrod@theneutralzone.ca
Profile: Dr. Larry Axelrod, Guest Researcher



Student Researchers

Duygu Biricik-Gulseren Duygu Biricik-Gulseren, Senior Research Assistant
Contact:
Profile: Duygu Biricik-Gulseren

Nina Bryk Nina Bryk, Research Assistant
Contact:
Profile: Nina Bryk

Jeff Kaplan Jeff Kaplan, Research Assistant
Contact:
Profile: Jeff Kaplan

Hailey Primrose Hailey Primrose, Former Research Assistant
Contact:
Profile: Hailey Primrose