fb pixel

Photo Gallery

UCC Reasearch Chair - Arthur Walker-Jones

December 20, 2016 Dr. Mavis Reimer, Acting Executive Director of The United Centre for Theological Studies and the University of Winnipeg announce the appointment of Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones as the United Church of Canada Research Chair in Contemporary Theology.

Colleagues and Friends gather for the announcement

Many students, colleagues and friends gather for the announcement.

Shannon McCarthy Executive Director of the MNWO Conference

Shannon McCarthy Executive Director of the MNWO Conference

Theology Graduates 2016Convocation 2016

l-r: Dr, Mavis Reimer, Doug Koop, Paul Peters Derry, Colin Russell, Dr. Jane Barter Moulaison and Marvin Dyck

Theology Graduates 2015 Convocation 2015

l-r back row: Steven Scribner, Tanis Kolisnyk, Don McCaugherty, Steve Robertson, Michael Thibert and Chris Wells
l-r front row: Dr. Annette Trimbee, Melody McKellar, Adel Compton, Angela Clifton and Mary Johannson. Missing: Corinne Cameron, Marcia Gibson, Alex Beardy, Miriam Hughes Katherine Thomas.

Theology Graduates 2015Convocation 2015
l-r Katherine Thomas, Dr. Terry Hidichuk and Miriam Hughes

Picture of gradsConvocation 2014

Back row: Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones, Dana McWhirter, Stepan Bilynskyy, Tracy Fairfield, Justin Laki, Jamie Bradshaw, Chris Wells, Dr. James Christie, Dr. Terry Hidichuk and Adam Smith. Front row: Dr. Lloyd Axworthy, Dr. Jane Barter Moulaison, Lyn Workman, Gary Potter and Gwen McAllister and her son. Missing: Bev Marlo Espinoza.

Picture of faculty and staff Graduation Banquet June 10, 2014

Left back row: Dr.Terry Hidichuk, Dr.James Christie, Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones,  front row Sandy Peterson and Bev Marlo-Espinoza