Search

Contact us

International Student Services


These are the key contacts and their positions:

General inquiries:

204.786.9469
iss@uwinnipeg.ca


Divya Babbar - International Student Services Assistant
204.786.9469
d.babbar@uwinnipeg.ca

Ali Raza- Immigration Student Advisor
204.786.9064
a.raza@uwinnipeg.ca

Alicia Dueck-Read- Immigration Student Advisor (part time)
a.dueck@uwinnipeg.ca

Iresha Hewa Wellalage - Coordinator, International Student Services
204.789.1458
is.hewawellalage@uwinnipeg.ca

Lee Hong - Academic Advisor
204.786.9858
l.hong@uwinnipeg.ca


Andrea McCluskey- Manager of Micro-communities
204.786.9865
a.mccluskey@uwinnipeg.ca 


Questions about your application for admissions?

General Inquiries - Questions about admissions applications in process, documents required, status of applications:
204.779.UWIN (8946)
admissions@uwinnipeg.ca

Check out the Future Students website for more information on studying at UWinnipeg!


Questions about Study Abroad - Outgoing Exchange Programs?

Jennifer Michaluk - International Admissions Coordinator
204.258.2949
je.michaluk@uwinnipeg.ca


Library - Library research liaison

University Library services:
Michael Dudley is available for library research consultations.

Please contact Michael to schedule a meeting at:
m.dudley@uwinnipeg.ca
204.982.1145