THE UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG SENATE ANNUAL REPORT OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (the "Committee") MAY 24, 2017

The Senate Executive Committee met ten times since the last annual report.

The Committee reviewed the proposed Agenda and background materials for all Senate meetings, and determined what business was ready to be submitted to Senate, or what required more study or consultation at the Committee level.

Prepared by:

The Office of the University Secretary, on behalf of the Chair and members of the Executive Committee

Sylvie Albert John Anchan (January, 2017 – present) Simon Berge Neil Besner Danny Blair **Bruce Bolster** Carlos Colorado James Currie Jino Distasio Laura Garinger (May, 2017) James Hanley Steven Kohm Ken McCluskey (September, 2016 – December, 2016) Alan McGreevy Glenn Moulaison Mavis Reimer Kevin Settee (September, 2016 – April, 2017)) Annette Trimbee (Chair) Michael Weinrath