Search

People

RISE: Respect, Inclusion, Safety, Equity


Research Team

Christopher Campbell Christopher Campbell, RISE Research Program Coordinator; Faculty of Education; University of Winnipeg
Contact:
Email: ch.campbell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Campbell

Marnina Gonick Marnina Gonick, Professor of Education and Women's Studies; Canada Research Chair in Gender, Mount St. Vincent University
Contact:
Email: Marnina.Gonick@msvu.ca
Profile: Marnina Gonick

Michael Kehler Michael Kehler, Associate Professor of Education, Western University
Contact:
Email: mkehler@uwo.ca
Profile: Michael Kehler

Lisa Loutzenheiser Lisa Loutzenheiser, Associate Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy and Associate in the Institute for Gender, Race, Sexuality and Social Justice, University of British Columbia
Contact:
Email: loutzl@mail.ubc.ca
Profile: Lisa Loutzenheiser

Elizabeth J. Meyer Elizabeth J. Meyer, Associate Dean of Teacher Education, University of Colorado (Boulder)
Contact:
Email: lizjmeyer@gmail.com
Profile: Elizabeth J. Meyer

Tracey Peter Tracey Peter, Associate Professor of Sociology, University of Manitoba
Contact:
Email: tracey_peter@umanitoba.ca
Profile: Tracey Peter

Janice Ristock Janice Ristock, Provost and Vice-President (Academic) and Professor of Women’s and Gender Studies, University of Manitoba
Contact:
Email: janice.ristock@ad.umanitoba.ca
Profile: Janice Ristock

Donn Short Donn Short, Associate Professor of Law, University of Manitoba
Contact:
Email: donn_short@umanitoba.ca
Profile: Donn Short

Catherine Taylor Catherine Taylor, Lead Researcher; Associate Dean of Arts; Professor of Education and Rhetoric, Writing and Communications, University of Winnipeg
Contact:
Email: c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Catherine Taylor

Kristopher Wells Kristopher Wells, Assistant Professor and Faculty Director with the Institute for Sexual Minority Studies and Services, University of Alberta
Contact:
Email: kwells@ualberta.ca
Profile: Kristopher Wells

Alex Wilson Alex Wilson, Associate Professor and Academic Director of the Aboriginal Education Research Centre, University of Saskatchewan
Contact:
Email: alex.wilson@usask.ca
Profile: Alex Wilson