University Research Committee New Members

Wed. Aug. 24, 2016

The Research and Innovation Office would like to welcome Dr. Kevin Walby (Criminal Justice) and Dr. Nora Casson (Geography) to the University Research Committee, and extended our thanks to everyone who showed interest in this commitee.  Drs. Walby and Casson's appointment term is August 1, 2016 - July 31, 2018.