

PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE Associate Vice-President, Engagement

2022

CHAIR:

Dr. Todd Mondor, President and Vice-Chancellor

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES:

Jino Distasio, Vice-President, Research and Innovation
Kirt Hayer, UWSA President
Joshua Hollett, Professor, Chemistry
Bruce Miller, Vice-Chair, Board of Regents
Angeline Nelson, Acting Indigenous lead
Manish Pandey, Acting Dean of Graduate Studies and Acting AVP, International
Javier Schwersensky, CEO and President, UW Foundation
Jan Stewart, Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Tracy Whalen, Acting Associate Dean, Arts and Associate Professor, Rhetoric, Writing
and Communications

Pam Trupish, Executive Director, President's Office Keith Sinclair, Harris Leadership Strategies