Search

Contract Academic Staff

Marriage and Family Therapy Program


Miriam Baron

m.baron@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Family Therapy Plans and Interventions, Group Theory and Therapy


Jeannette Bodnar

j.bodnar@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Issues of Diversity in Family Therapy


Mary-Jo Bolton

m.bolton@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Survey of Family Therapy Theories, Graduate Seminar


Shannon Daniels

s.daniels@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Death in the Family


Tereza Gomes

t.gomes@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MSc, Counselling, University of Oregon

Courses: Spirituality and Family Therapy


Roberta Graham

r.graham@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Abuse in the Family: Theory


Donna Johnson

dl.johnson@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: M.Ed., MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Health, Aging and Work of Adulthood


Michelle Kreutzer

m.kreutzer@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Course: Treating Relational Trauma


Melissa Muir 

m.muir@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MA, Clinical Psychology, Antioch University 

Courses: Psychopathology & Therapeutics


Shayna Plaut

s.plaut@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: Phd, Educational Studies, University of British Columbia

Courses: Family Therapy Research Methods


Kristen Robson

k.robson@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Issues of Diversity in Family Therapy


Tara Sheppard-Luangkhot

t.sheppard-luangkhot@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Graduate Seminar