Contract Academic Staff

Miriam Baron

m.baron@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Family Therapy Plans and Interventions, Group Theory and Therapy


Mary-Jo Bolton

m.bolton@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Survey of Family Therapy Theories, Graduate Seminar


Shannon Daniels

s.daniels@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Death in the Family


Tereza Gomes

t.gomes@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MSc, Counselling, University of Oregon

Courses: Spirituality and Family Therapy


Roberta Graham

r.graham@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Abuse in the Family: Theory


Marsha Harris

m.harris@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Abuse in the Family: Theory


Rebeca Heringer

r.heringer@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MEd, University of Manitoba

Courses: Family Therapy Research Methods


Ellie Jack

e.jack@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MSc in MFT, St Cloud State University

Courses: Couple Therapy


Donna Johnson

dl.johnson@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: M.Ed., MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Health, Aging and Work of Adulthood


Joanne Klassen

j.klassen@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MA in MFT, Fresno Pacific University

Courses: Graduate Seminar


Michelle Kreutzer

m.kreutzer@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Course: Treating Relational Trauma


Tara Magnus-Walker

t.magnus-walker@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg; BN, University of Manitoba

Course: Working with Families and Serious Mental Illness


Melissa Muir 

m.muir@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MA, Clinical Psychology, Antioch University 

Courses: Psychopathology & Therapeutics