Search

Contract Academic Staff

Marriage and Family Therapy Program


Miriam Baron

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Family Therapy Plans and Interventions, Group Theory and Therapy


Mary Basta

m.basta@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Issues of Diversity in the Family


Mary-Jo Bolton

m.bolton@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Survey of Family Therapy Theories


Shannon Daniels

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Death in the Family


Michael Ellery

m.ellery@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: PhD, Clinical Psychology, Dalhousie University

Courses: Psychopathology and Therapeutics


Vicki Enns  

v.enns@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Couple Therapy. Human Sexuality and Sex Therapy


Tereza Gomes

t.gomes@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MSc, Counselling, University of Oregon

Courses: Children & Adolescents in Family Therapy


Roberta Graham

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Abuse in the Family: Theory


Donna Johnson

Education: M.Ed., MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Health, Aging and Work of Adulthood


Michelle Kreutzer

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Course: Treating Relational Trauma


Michael Kurek

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Course: Spirituality and Family Therapy, Assessing Addiction in the Family


Vaska Miteva-Karamanova

v.miteva-karamanova@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Graduate Seminar


Kristine Pau

k.pau@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Children & Adolescents in Family Therapy


Jennifer Stadtmiller

j.stadtmiller@uwinnipeg.ca

Education: M.Ed., Northcentral University

Courses: Issues of Diversity in the Family


Tammy Vermette

Education: MMFT, University of Winnipeg

Courses: Couple Therapy