fb pixel

Summer 2023 Departmental Advising Schedule

Week of (dates) Days/Times Professor Email Address Phone # Office #
June 5-9 9am - 4pm Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9053 4CM55
June 12- 16 9am - 4pm Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9053 4CM55
June 19-23 9am - 4pm Srimathie Indraratne s.indraratne@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9047 6L36
June 26-30 9am - 4pm Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9053 4CM55
July 4-7 8am- 3pm Tardif Jacques j.tardif@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9475 3L02
July 10-14 9am - 4pm Srimathie Indraratne s.indraratne@uwinnipeg.ca  204--786-9047 6L36
July 17-21 9am - 4 pm Darshani Kumaragamage d.kumaragamage@uwinnipeg.ca  204-258-2994 2RC055
July 24-28 9am - 4 pm Darshani Kumaragamage d.kumaragamage@uwinnipeg.ca  204-258-2994 2RC055
July 31- Aug 4 9am- 4pm Ryan Bullock r.bullock@uwinnipeg.ca  204-988-7594 4CM46
Aug 8-11 9am - 4pm Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007
Aug 14-18 9am - 4pm Jean-Pierre Desforges j.desforges@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9290 2RC046
Aug 21-25 9am - 4pm Jean-Pierre Desforges j.desforges@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9290 2RC046
Aug 28-Sept 1 9am - 4pm Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007
Sept 4-8 (closed September 5) 9am - 4pm Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007