fb pixel

Summer 2022 Departmental Advising schedule

Week of (dates) Professor Email Address Phone # Office #
June 20-24 Darshani Kumaragamage d.kumaragamage@uwinnipeg.ca  204-258-2994 2RC055
June 27-July 1 (closed July 1) Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007
July 4-8 Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9053 4CM55
July 11-15 Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007
July 18-22 Jean-Pierre Desforges  j.desforges@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9290 2RC046
July 25-29 Srimathie Indraratne s.indraratne@uwinnipeg.ca  204 963 8590 6L36
Aug 1-5 (closed August 1) Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007
Aug 8-12 Ryan Bullock r.bullock@uwinnipeg.ca  204-988-7594 4CM46
Aug 15-19 Srimathie Indraratne s.indraratne@uwinnipeg.ca  204 963 8590 6L36
Aug 22-26 Jean-Pierre Desforges  j.desforges@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9290 2RC046
Aug 29-Sept 2 Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007
Sept 5-9 (closed September 5) Alan Diduck a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca  204-786-9777 2RC007