Search

Faculty and Staff

Kinesiology and Applied Health


Department Chair

Melanie Gregg, PhD. Melanie Gregg, PhD., Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9820
Office: 3D09
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: m.gregg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melanie Gregg, PhD.



Faculty

Andrea Bedard, MSc. Andrea Bedard, MSc.
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9022
Office: 3D20
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: a.bedard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrea Bedard, MSc.

Glen Bergeron, PhD., CAT(C) Glen Bergeron, PhD., CAT(C)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9190
Office: 3D10
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: g.bergeron@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Glen Bergeron, PhD., CAT(C)

Jeff Billeck,  MSc., CAT(C) Jeff Billeck, MSc., CAT(C)
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2969
Office: 0D52
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: j.billeck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jeff Billeck, MSc., CAT(C)

Danielle Defries, PhD. Danielle Defries, PhD.
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3037
Office: 3D22
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: d.defries@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Danielle Defries, PhD.

Nathan Hall, PhD. Nathan Hall, PhD.
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2950
Office: 2Ax34
Building: Axworthy Health and RecPlex
Email: na.hall@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nathan Hall, PhD.

Aman Hussain, MSc. Aman Hussain, MSc.
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9056
Office: 3D24
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: am.hussain@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Aman Hussain, MSc.

Gerren McDonald. MSc., CEP,  EMC II Gerren McDonald. MSc., CEP, EMC II
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1408
Office: 2Ax33
Building: Axworthy Health and RecPlex
Email: g.mcdonald@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gerren McDonald. MSc., CEP, EMC II

Larry McKay Larry McKay
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9238
Office: 1D39
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Larry McKay

Guy McKim, MA Guy McKim, MA
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7640
Office: 3D16
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: g.mckim@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Guy McKim, MA

Valerie Pelleck, MSc., CAT(C) Valerie Pelleck, MSc., CAT(C)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9881
Office: 3D14
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: v.pelleck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Valerie Pelleck, MSc., CAT(C)

Robert Pryce, PhD., CAT(C) Robert Pryce, PhD., CAT(C)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9341
Office: 3D26
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: r.pryce@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Pryce, PhD., CAT(C)

David Telles-Langdon, PhD., ChPC. David Telles-Langdon, PhD., ChPC.
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9248
Office: 2Ax31
Building: Axworthy Health and RecPlex
Email: d.telles-langdon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Telles-Langdon, PhD., ChPC.

Ben Trunzo, MSc., CAT(C) Ben Trunzo, MSc., CAT(C)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9249
Office: 3D28
Building: Duckworth Centre
Email: b.trunzo@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ben Trunzo, MSc., CAT(C)