Search

Faculty

Cultural Studies


Program Coordinators

Doris Wolf
Graduate Program Chair
Coordinator, Texts and Cultures Stream
English

Phone: 204.786.9344
Office: 2A42
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: CulturalStudiesMA@uwinnipeg.ca

Serena KeshavjeeSerena Keshavjee
Coordinator, Curatorial Practices Stream
History of Art
Phone: 204-258-2993
Office: 3A20
Building: Ashdown
Email: s.keshavjee@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile


Faculty

Stephen BorysStephen Borys
History of Art
Director and CEO, Winnipeg Art Gallery
Phone: 204.789.0510
Office: Winnipeg Art Gallery (Directorate)
Building: WAG
Email: s.borys@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 Andrew BurkeAndrew Burke
English
Phone: 204.789.1475
Office: 2A30
Building: Ashdown
Email: a.burke@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile


Brandon ChristopherBrandon Christopher
English
Phone: 204.786.9354
Office: 2A41
Building: Ashdown
Email: b.christopher@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Bruno CornellierBruno Cornellier
English
Phone: 204.786.9954
Office: 2A43
Building: Ashdown
Email: b.cornellier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Paul DePasqualePaul DePasquale
English
Phone: 204.786.9344
Office: 2A42
Building: Ashdown
Email: p.depasquale@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile


Murray EvansMurray Evans (retired)
English
Phone: 204.789.1476
Office: 2A45
Building: Ashdown
Email: m.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Angela FaillerAngela Failler
Women's and Gender Studies
Phone: 204.786.9028
Office: 4G21
Building: Graham
Email: a.failler@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



University of Winnipeg CrestJane Forsey
Philosophy
Phone: 204.786.9406
Office: 4G14
Building: Graham
Email: j.forsey@uwinnipeg.ca



A yawning cat beside a bookPauline Greenhill
Women's and Gender Studies
Phone: 786.9439
Office: 4G19
Building: Graham
Email: p.greenhill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Peter IvesPeter Ives
Political Science
Phone: 204.786.9949
Office: 6L10
Building: Lockhart
Email: p.ives@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Zbigniew IzydorczykZbigniew Izydorczyk
English
Phone: 204.786.9197
Office: 2A36
Building: Ashdown
Email: z.izydorczyk@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Claire LaBrecqueClaire LaBrecque
History of Art
Phone: 204.786.9295
Office: 3A33
Building: Ashdown
Email: c.labrecque@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile


Claudine MajzelsClaudine Majzels
History of Art
Email: claudinemajzels@gmail.com
Profile



Jaqueline McLeod RogersJaqueline McLeod Rogers
Rhetoric, Writing, and Communications
Phone: 204.786.9269
Office: 3G13
Building: Graham
Email: j.mcleod-rogers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Peter MelvillePeter Melville
English
Phone: 204.786.9261
Office: 3A32
Building: Ashdown
Email: p.melville@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Heather MilneHeather Milne
English
Phone: 204.789.1488
Office: 2A27
Building: Ashdown
Email: h.milne@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Julie NagamJulie Nagam
History
Chair in Indigenous Arts of North America
Phone: 204.988.7665
Office: 3A22
Building: Ashdown
Email: j.nagam@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Dean PeacheyDean Peachey
Executive Director, Global College
Phone: 204.988.7106
Office: 2MS02
Building: Menno Simons
Email: d.peachey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Kathryn ReadyKathryn Ready
English
Phone: 204.786.9321
Office: 2A39
Building: Ashdown
Email: k.ready@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Mavis ReimerMavis Reimer
Canada Research Chair in Young People's Texts and Cultures
Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone: 204.988.7625
Office: 1BC12
Building: Buhler
Email: m.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Candida RifkindCandida Rifkind
English
Phone: 204.786.9198
Office: 2A38
Building: Ashdown
Email: c.rifkind@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Liliane RodriguezLiliane Rodriguez
Modern Languages and Literatures
Phone: 204.786.9479
Office: 3C37
Building: Centennial
Email: l.rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 

Heather Snell

Heather Snell
English
Office: 2A31
Building: Ashdown
Email: h.snell@uwinnipeg.ca 

 



University of Winnipeg CrestCatherine Taylor
Rhetoric, Writing, and Communications
Phone: 204.786.9893
Office: 3G09
Building: Graham
Email: c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca

 



Catherine TosenbergerCatherine Tosenberger
English
Phone: 204.789.1472
Office: 3C25B
Building: Centennial
Email: c.tosenberger@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Kathleen VenemaKathleen Venema
English
Phone: 204.786.9333
Office: 2A34
Building: Ashdown
Email: k.venema@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Arthur Walker-JonesArthur Walker-Jones
United Centre for Theological Studies
Phone: 204.786.9450
Office: 2MS09
Building: Menno Simons
Email: a.walker-jones@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Jenny Heijun WillsJenny Heijun Wills
English
Phone: 204.789.1474
Office: 2A33
Building: Ashdown
Email: j.wills@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile



Doris WolfDoris Wolf
English/Education
Director, Centre for Research in Young People’s Texts and Cultures
Phone: 204.789.1473
Office: 3C25A
Building: Centennial
Email: d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile