Honours Reception

Criminal Justice

Faculty and Students at the Criminal Justice honours reception

Enjoying the Honours Reception at the Faculty club on December 4th, 2017 are Honours chair Michael Weinrath and Department chair Steven Kohm.  Current and past Honours students (l-r) include Julie Petrasko, Diego Contador, Samantha Hanson and Jennifer Weger. The event was sponsored by the Criminal Justice Department and the Justice Research Institute.