FACULTY OF SCIENCE

CHEMISTRY

DEPARTMENTAL PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

(DPC)

Devin Latimer *(Chair)

Doug Craig

Josh Hollett

Jamie Ritch

Desiree Vanderwel*

Athar Ata (ex-officio)

DEPARTMENTAL REVIEW COMMITTEE (DRC)

Josh Hollett* (Chair)

Ken Friesen*

Jamie Galka

Athar Ata (ex-officio)

BIOCHEMISTRY PROGRAM COMMITTEE (CHEMISTRY REPRESENTATIVES)

(CITEIVIISTIC REPRESEIVIAL

Athar Ata (Chair)

Doug Craig

Michael Eze

Jamie Galka

Josh Hollett

Desiree Vanderwel

CHEMISTRY CLUB LIASON

Jamie Galka

Devin Latimer

Desiree Vanderwel

COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Jamie Galka

Josh Hollett

Devin Latimer

Jamie Petrachek

DEPARTMENTAL AWARDS COMMITTEE

Athar Ata

Kimberly Buffie

Doug Craig*

Jamie Galka

Devin Latimer

Jamie Ritch

Ed Segstro

- Chair will be selected during first meeting

<u>DEPARTMENTAL CURRICULUM COMMITTEE</u> (DCC)

Athar Ata (Chair)

Everyone in Department

DEPARTMENTAL SAFETY COMMITTEE

Athar Ata

Peter Balagus

Michael Eze

Jamie Galka

Devin Latimer

Adam McCubbin* (Chair)

Ed Segstro

Ramin Vakili

EQUITY DIVERSITY INCLUSION COMMITTEE

(EDI)

Chris Wiebe

Desiree Vanderwel

Jamie Ritch

Kimberly Buffie

Michael Eze

EXPERIMENTAL ETHICS

Michael Eze (Jan 1, 2021)

Desiree Vanderwel* (Dec 31, 2020)

INSTRUMENTAL COMMITTEE

Athar Ata

Jamie Ritch

Ed Segstro

- Chair will be selected during first meeting

LAB-FEE SPENDING/LAB SPACE COMMITTEE

Athar Ata

Ken Friesen

Josh Hollett

Devin Latimer

Adam McCubbin

Chris Wiebe*

- Chair will be selected during first meeting

LIBRARY COORDINATOR

Devin Latimer

RESEARCH AND TRAVEL

Adam McCubbin

Chris Wiebe

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE

Athar Ata

Devin Latimer

Heidi Van Delden*

STUDENT ADVISING COMMITTEE

Athar Ata (Chair)

Everyone in Department

UW/RRC/Applied Advisor - Athar Ata

VISITING LECTURER COMMITTEE

Josh Hollett

Adam McCubbin

Jamie Ritch