Search

The Team

Chair in Co-operative Enterprises


Department Chair

Simon Berge, PhD, MBA Simon Berge, PhD, MBA, Business Chair of Co-operative Enterprises
Contact:
Phone: (204) 258-2931
Office: 3BC07 - 515 Portage Avenue
Building: Buhler Centre
Email: s.berge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Simon Berge, PhD, MBA



Student Researchers

Stephen Penner Stephen Penner, Marketing Co-ordinator
Contact:
Email: srpenner@me.com
Profile: Stephen Penner

Esther Awotwe Esther Awotwe, Marketing Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: awotwe-e@webmail.uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Esther Awotwe

Eamon O'brien Eamon O'brien, Marketing Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: obrien-e84@webmail.uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Eamon O'brien

Amy Hay Amy Hay, Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: hay-a72@webmail.uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Amy Hay

Aliraza Alidina Aliraza Alidina, Marketing Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: alidina-a@webmail.uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Aliraza Alidina

Gabriela Jimenez Gabriela Jimenez, Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: gabbijimenez@gmail.com
Profile: Gabriela Jimenez

Cassandra Szabo Cassandra Szabo , Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: szabo-c@webmail.uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Cassandra Szabo

Vicky Chan Vicky Chan, Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: Chan-v71@webmail.uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Vicky Chan

Nana Araba Asaam Nana Araba Asaam , Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: narabasam@yahoo.com
Profile: Nana Araba Asaam