Search

Arts Council 2018-19

Faculty of Arts


September 2018 to May 2019

Meeting of Wednesday, October 3, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of April 11 & June 6, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, October 17, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 3, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 17, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, January 23, 2019: Agenda; Minutes of November 28, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, February 6, 2019: Agenda; Meeting notes of January 23, 2019

Meeting of Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 6, 2019

Meeting of Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 27, 2019

Meeting of Wednesday, April 10, 2019: Agenda; Meeting notes of March 13, 2019

Meeting of Wednesday, April 24, 2019: Agenda; Meeting notes of April 10, 2019

Meeting of Wednesday, May 8, 2019: Agenda; Meeting notes of April 24, 2019