Search

Arts Council 2017-18

Faculty of Arts


September 2017 to May 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, September 20, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of May 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of September 20, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, November 1, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 18, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, November 28, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of November 1, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, January 10, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of November 29, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, January 24, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of January 10, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, February 7, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of January 24, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, February 28, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 7, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, March 28, 2018: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 28, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, April 11, 2018; Agenda; Meeting notes of March 28, 2018

Meeting of Wednesday, April 25, 2018: Meeting at Merchants Corner (no formal agenda)

Meeting of Wednesday, May 9, 2018: Presentation of the Faculty of Arts teaching and research awards

Meeting of Wednesday, May 23, 2018: Agenda; Research presentations about Research Manitoba and Mitacs (no minutes)

Meeting of Wednesday, June 6, 2018 PSAC discussion & reception

Meeting notes of Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (revised)

Meeting notes of Wednesday, June 6, 2018