Search

Arts Council 2016-17

Faculty of Arts


September 2016 to May 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, September 21, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of May 18, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, October 5, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of September 21, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, October 19, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 5, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, November 2, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 19, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, November 16, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of November 2, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, January 11, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of November 16, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, January 25, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of January 11, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, February 8, 2017:  Agenda; Meeting notes of January 25, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, March 1, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 8, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, March 15, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of March 1, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of March 15, 2017

Meeting of Wednesday, May 10, 2017: Agenda; Meeting notes of April 12, 2017