Search

Arts Council 2015-16

Faculty of Arts


September 2015 to May 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, October 7, 2015: Agenda; Meeting notes of September 23, 2015

Meeting of Monday, October 19, 2015: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 7, 2015

Meeting of Wednesday, November 4, 2015: Agenda; Meeting notes of October 19, 2015

Meeting of Wednesday, November 18, 2015: Agenda; Meeting notes of November 4, 2015

Meeting of Wednesday, January 13, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of November 18, 2015 (revised)

Meeting of Wednesday, January 27, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of January 13, 2016 (revised)

Meeting of Wednesday, February 10, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of January 27, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, February 24, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 10, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, March 9, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of February 24, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, March 23, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of March 9, 2016 (revised)

Meeting of Wednesday, April 20, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of March 23, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, May 18, 2016: Agenda; Meeting notes of April 20, 2016

Meeting of Wednesday, September 23, 2015: Agenda; Meeting notes of May 20, 2015