Search

Contact Information

The University of Winnipeg Community Renewal Corporation


Managing Director
Sherman Kreiner
Phone: 204.988.7116
s.kreiner@uwinnipeg.ca

Executive Assistant
Sharon Nerbas
Phone: 204.258.2958
s.nerbas@uwinnipeg.ca 

Chief Operating Officer
Jeremy Read
Phone: 204.988-7180
je.read@uwinnipeg.ca

Chief Financial Officer/Senior Business Analyst
Wayne Flamand
Phone: 204.258.2953
w.flamand@uwinnipeg.ca

Controller/Business Analyst
Oksana Semotiuk
Phone: 204.786.9838
ok.semotiuk@uwinnipeg.ca

Bookkeeper
Abigail Auld
Phone: 204.982.1709
a.auld@uwinnipeg.ca

Senior Manager, 
Real Estate Development and Project Management Services
Linda Palmer
Phone: 204.988.7110
l.palmer@uwinnipeg.ca

Senior Manager, 
Real Estate Development and Project Management Services
Marcella Poirier
Phone: 204.789-0202
ma.poirier@uwinnipeg.ca  

Facilities Coordinator
Nelson Graham
Phone:  204.988.7654
ne.graham@uwinnipeg.ca

Project Coordinator
Ginette Helgason
Phone: 204.988.7587
g.helgason@uwinnipeg.ca

Tenant Living Manager
Crystal Wels
Phone: 204.988.7678
c.wels@uwinnipeg.ca

Board of Directors
Dr. Annette Trimbee (Chair), UW President and Vice-Chancellor
Elected Directors
Jim August, Chair - UWCRC 2.0 Board
Dorota Blumczynska, Executive Director, IRCOM
Vera Goussaert, Executive Director, Manitoba Cooperative Association
Damon Johnston, President, Aboriginal Council of Winnipeg Inc.
Nathan McCorrister, Executive Director, TLE Implementation, Peguis First Nation
Mark Olson, President & CEO, Landstar Development Corporation
Angela Mathieson, President & CEO of CentreVenture Development Corp.
Mala Sachdeva, Principal Consultant, MS Consulting
Presidential Appointments
Michael Emslie, UW VP of Finance and Administration
Dr. Jino Distasio, UW VP, Research and Innovation, Director, Institute of Urban Studies
Eric Johnstone, Chair, The University of Winnipeg Board of Regents
Sherman Kreiner, Managing Director UWCRC
Dr. Sharanpal Ruprai, UW, Assistant Professor of Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Ian Smith, President, Innovative Biodiagnostics Inc.
Laura Garinger, President, UW Students' Association