Search

Events Calendar


Wesmen Events Calendar

Submit an Event Day View  |  Week View  |  Month View  |  List View

 
Friday, June 30

University closed in lieu of Canada Day

 
Monday, July 3

Jump Start session - lectures begin

 
Wednesday, July 5

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM: First Year Information Session

 
Thursday, July 6

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM: First Year Information Session

 
Wednesday, July 12

Lost Prizes/ICIE Conference
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM: First Year Information Session

 
Thursday, July 13

Lost Prizes/ICIE Conference
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM: First Year Information Session

 
Friday, July 14

Lost Prizes/ICIE Conference

 
Saturday, July 15

Lost Prizes/ICIE Conference

 
Tuesday, August 1

Deadline to Apply for October Convocation

 
Monday, August 7

Terry Fox Day - University closed

 
Wednesday, August 30

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM: Orientation for First-year Students

 
Thursday, August 31

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM: Orientation for First-year Students

 
Monday, September 4

Labour Day - University Closed

 
Tuesday, September 5

Course Add/Drop Period
Lectures begin for Fall Term

 
Wednesday, September 6

Course Add/Drop Period

 
Thursday, September 7

Course Add/Drop Period
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM: How to Apply for Awards

Subscribe (iCalendar)        Subscribe (RSS)