Search

Graduate Programs Contact Information

Graduate Studies


Neil BesnerApplied Computer Science and Society
Dr. Yangjun Chen, Graduate Chair
204.786.9417
y.chen@uwinnipeg.ca

Bioscience, Technology and Public Policy
Dr. Beata Biernacka, Graduate Chair
204.786.9726       
b.biernacka@uwinnipeg.ca  

Cultural Studies
Dr. Heather Snell, Graduate Chair
204.789.1472
h.snell@uwinnipeg.ca

Environmental Resource Development Economics (ERDE)
Dr. Melanie O’Gorman, Graduate Chair
204.786.9966   
m.ogorman@uwinnipeg.ca
  

Indigenous Governance
Dr. Shailesh Shukla, Graduate Chair
204.786.9761      
s.shukla@uwinnipeg.ca    

Marriage & Family Therapy
Dr. Narumi Taniguchi
Director of MMFT Program
204.786.9156         
n.taniguchi@uwinnipeg.ca

Master’s in Development Practice: Indigenous Development
Claire Reid
Director of MDP Graduate Program
204.988.7603   
mdp@uwinnipeg.ca 

Master's in Management: Technology, Innovation and Operations
Dr. Peter Moreira
Chair, Graduate Program
204.988.7663
p.moreira@uwinnipeg.ca

Theology
Sandy Peterson
Assistant Director of Studies
204.786.9320         
s.peterson@uwinnipeg.ca  

JOINT PROGRAMS:

History
Dr. Anne Caudano
Chair, Joint Master’s Program in History
204.786.9883   
a.caudano@uwinnipeg.ca 

Peace and Conflict Studies
Dr. Lloyd Kornelsen
Associate Graduate Chair, Peace and Conflict Studies Program
204.988.7532                 
l.kornelsen@uwinnipeg.ca   

Public Administration
Dr. Joan Grace
Graduate Co-Chair, MPA Program
204.786.9377       
j.grace@uwinnipeg.ca

Religion
Dr. Mark Ruml
Chair, Religious Studies Graduate Program
204.786.9204       
m.ruml@uwinnipeg.ca