Search

Faculty and Staff Directory


Search by Employee or Department Name. Enter a name or part of the name to search:

20 results found for human resources.
Name Department Title E-Mail Phone Location
Anthony Anirud Human Resources Human Rights & Diversity Officer a.anirud@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7508 5Ri57
Mark Betcher Human Resources Manager Payroll Services m.betcher@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9890 7RI43
Doug Brownridge Human Resources Occupational Safety and Health Officer do.brownridge@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4191 1C05
Rajdeep Dhaliwal Human Resources Human Resources Assistant ra.dhaliwal@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7507 7Ri05
Amber Dick Human Resources Human Resources Consultant am.dick@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7507 7RI29A
Cathleen Jeanson Human Resources HR Data Administrator c.jeanson@uwinnipeg.ca 786-9016 7RI29B
Shelley Mangiacotti Human Resources Human Resources Research Analyst s.mangiacotti@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1400 7RI42
Erin McCarthy Human Resources Human Resources Assistant e.mccarthy@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9132 705
Ronda Perinot Human Resources Benefits Administrator r.perinot@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-3805 705 Rice Building
Laurel Repski Human Resources Vice-President, Human Resources, Audit & Sustainability l.repski@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1451 7RI41
Joseph Savage Human Resources Human Resources Consultant jo.savage@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7507 TBD
Gina Schiak Human Resources Manager, HR Client Services g.schiak@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9066 7RI44
Sangita Shah Human Resources Lab Safety Officer sa.shah@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1439 1C05
Rasneet Singh Human Resources HR/Payroll Associate ra.singh@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9205 737
Kevin Smith Human Resources Health & Safety Specialist ke.smith@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9894 7Ri31A
Angelina Turney Human Resources Executive Assistant, Human Resources a.turney@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9400 705 Rice Building
Mary Anne Walls Human Resources Manager, Campus Health and Wellness m.walls@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9280 7RI38
Bryan Ward Human Resources Manager, HRIS br.ward@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9133 7Ri47
Sheila Wheeler Human Resources HR/Payroll Associate s.wheeler@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1489 737
Marni Yasumatsu Human Resources Senior Labour Relations Officer m.yasumatsu@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9404 R739


If you find information that is no longer accurate please forward your updates by using the Information Update Form.