Search

Researchers

Centre for Forest Interdisciplinary Research


Internal Management Committee

Ryan Bullock Ryan Bullock
Contact:
Phone: (204) 988-7594
Email: r.bullock@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ryan Bullock

Danny Blair Danny Blair
Contact:
Phone: (204)-786-9236
Email: climateguy@gmail.com
Profile: Danny Blair

Patricia Fitzpatrick Patricia Fitzpatrick
Contact:
Phone: (204)-786-9481
Email: p.fitzpatrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Patricia Fitzpatrick

Richard Westwood Richard Westwood
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9053
Email: r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Richard Westwood



Regular Members

Nora Casson Nora Casson
Contact:
Phone: (204)-258-3052
Email: n.casson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nora Casson

Edward Cloutis Edward Cloutis
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9386
Profile: Edward Cloutis

Alan Diduck Alan Diduck
Contact:
Email: a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alan Diduck

Matt Dyce Matt Dyce
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9370
Email: m.dyce@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matt Dyce

George Fulford George Fulford
Contact:
Email: g.fulford@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: George Fulford

Andrew Park Andrew Park
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9407
Email: a.park@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrew Park

Christopher Storie Christopher Storie
Contact:
Phone: (204) 789-1495
Email: c.storie@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Storie

Jacques Tardif Jacques Tardif
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9475
Email: j.tardif@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jacques Tardif

Craig Willis Craig Willis
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9433
Email: c.willis@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Craig Willis



Adjunct Members

Mark Johnston Mark Johnston
Contact:
Phone: (306) 993-8175
Email: mark.johnston@src.sk.ca
Profile: Mark Johnston



Partners

Brian Kotak Brian Kotak
Contact:
Email: gm@manitobamodelforest.net
Profile: Brian Kotak



Associates

Quinn Fletcher Quinn Fletcher
Contact:
Email: q.fletcher@gmail.com
Profile: Quinn Fletcher